Introducing Zabala Design

IMG_20170101_151401_411.jpg

Hi my name is Maria Zabala, My steemit name is izabalam.
Im Graphic Designer, my greatest inspiration is the Illustration and 3D Design.
I am also a guitarist, I like photography, read things about the universe and everything related to extraterrestrial and paranormal.
Little by little I will tell you more about myself ;)

Sort:  

Hey Maria

Welcome.. nice to meet you

Thanks, nice to meet you too! :D

welcome to the steemit platform

Hello Maria, I'm a designer too and you are cute.

Welcome aboard. Share some of your designs if you will.

Thanks, in future I will share with you all my work :)

Sounds like a plan.

Good morning!
Wish u best of luck and welcome to steemit!
Think wisely,before u post,that might be the best advice from me!
Enjoy!😊
@sunnysmile

Good night for here :D
Thanks so much

welcome to the platform, looking forward to you blog feed and seeing some cool stuff, best of luck to you

Thanks so much

Welcome to the Steemit Community

@izabalam, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29