IWONTHEMONEY - Are you ready for me?

Fellow steemers/steemians/steemish people and bots, I'm IWONTHEMONEY, an ETH moon believer, BTC fan, GNT hobbit, and overall crypto enthusiast. I make sure to gather as much knowledge about the industry as possible and will discuss any coin with anyone. I want to know about every last project.

giphy.gif

Other than cyprotcurrency, which I assume most of us on Steemit are fans of, I like to discuss politics (reasonably and peacefully). I have had many in-depth discussions on other platforms and have no problem discussing them here. I'm also a huge American sports fan (no soccer/cricket/rugby for me) and find almost every kind of humor funny. Feel free to ask me anything that you want, throw me an upvote like Eli did to Tyree and the Patriots (only if you think that I deserve one) and follow me. I plan on posting regularly in the future. Thanks everyone.

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

I sold 1000 ETH for 2 BTC with 20% profit. Idiot.

It's never too late to get involved! $200 may happen today. You should get back in before it does. Once it does, it'll break out again most likely.

Congratulations for the excellent introduction post dear friend @iwonthemoney is a pleasure to welcome you to our beloved platform, I hope you find it pleasant to work with us, for my part I wish you many success !!!!!!

Wow 132 votes for that comment. How is that possible?

Just did. Follow back when you get the chance.

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I would be glad to learn more about the crypto currency world from you.

That GIF is hilarious but makes me want to throw up as a Patriots guy.

Sorry about that. My buddy who just joined Steem today as well is a Pats fan. You can probably figure out where my loyalties lie regarding that gif. I was absolutely rooting for you guys against Atlanta this year however. I've learned to love/respect the hell out of Bill and Tom. Dion Lewis is also my favorite player in the NFL not on the Gmen.

Welcome, I hope you like it here. I'm new and it's been good so far. I will follow along and see how you find your feet and help when or if I can!

Awesome. Thanks. I've been a lurker for a few days. There's a lot of good content, but I think that there is a lot to be added to the platform as well for it to reach its full potential.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you'll enjoy your stay :-)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.49 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51