Yo, hello there

Hey Steemit-Community.

my name is Iwona Laub, I am a 31 year old communications nerd from Vienna, Austria. Besides my crazy life with two kids I am interested in a lot of topics, especially online communications, public relations, crisis communications and brand development

_TGP7323.jpg

Besides that, I am also interested in politics and feminism, especially in theories about further development of democracy and modern-day feminism and its implications on education and society. My obsessions also include meteorology and climate change, tv series and crime and forensics. Crazy combination, right?

In my future posts, I will provide you with information and thoughts about social media, politics and a lot about what those two things have in common.

Looking forward to hear your thoughts about mine :)

_TGP7573.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, Iwonalaub, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hey, Iwona. Am definitely coming along for the ride. Will be really interested on your take on "modern-day feminism". Can't wait...

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you, simgirl!

Saluton @Iwona kaj bonvenon je Steemit!

Hello Iwona and welcom to steemit. Realy nice presentation.

nice introduction hi how are you

Thanks for your work @iwonalaub Followed...

Welcome to Steemit from Canada 👍

Welcome to Steemit! This was a great post. Thank you for sharing. I'll be sure to keep an eye out for you future work! I think you might like my work as well so feel free to take a look sometime.

This post has received a 7.48 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @angelol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56