IWALVG - An Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello there! IWALVG here - it stands for "I Will Always Love Video Games", which I do!

YouTube has been our channel's home for four years now, but it's time to branch out! We (Herbie and myself, Neil) heard about Steemit through fellow gaming YouTubers and decided, "why not"?

So we'll be sharing our content here as well as on YouTube. We make content based around gaming and other "geeky" things... from flea market pickups, to convention shenanigans, to dumpster dives and opinion pieces... if it's something we're interested in, we'll make a video about it!

If you like what you see, make sure to Follow us on Steemit as well as Subscribe to use on YouTube!

Glad to be a part of the growing Steemit community! Hope you enjoy our content! :-D

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Thank You! I hope so, too! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55