introduceyourself on a horse

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, the reader. I will not tell my name, but I hope that in the near future, will you read my book and style will know whose post you read here.
Once in the hot afternoon I was walking down the street. I imagine, if I am riding a warhorse on hordes of enemies. I cut them into pieces with his sword, blood pouring all around. With each new victory, I'm not tired, but rather felt a surge of strength, after a hundred slain enemies, I became even more invincible than they were in the beginning. Around flying clouds of dust, the air smelled like blood and fear. Everywhere could be heard the neighing of horses and the desperate and the frightened shouts of my enemies. Yeah, enemies were hundreds or thousands. You certainly can't count because I saw them around to the horizon. And here, after a desperate and a great battle, pierced the last enemy, I turned around...Alive it was just me and my war horse. Looking at the patterns from randomly lying bodies, I highlighted the words "steemit". After that, I went online and found this site, after that I'm here. I just won the battle.

Sort:  

@Ivsen - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

This comment has received a 0.16 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Hello ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Ivsen,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1! I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mahdiyari, he boosted his post value to $6.63 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Ivsen !

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @minnowhelp.

Hello @ivsen. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

This comment has received a 0.14 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dzsupport.

Welcome to Steem @ivsen I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @ivsen!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to the Steemit community, Ivsen ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

Welcome to join steemit @ivsen hopefully at this site, I hope we can be friends and help each other
Follow @melizsy to get to know me better
Do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post

hello~ ivsen, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41