Introducing myself

Dear Steemit community,

I am a 35 year old Dutch guy.
For the past four years I have been living and working as a lawyein Russia
Half a year ago I have started my own law firm in Saint Petersburg, Russia. Its website is: http://www.vanrhijn.ru. I keep a blog at: http://blog.vanrhijn.ru/ .

I want to contribute to the steemit community with similar content as I’m currently writing on my blog. Possibly I will also blog about some matter not related to law.

Cheers guys,
20171122_153810.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steem @ivovanrhijn I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello ! Welcome in our community , have a good time here . I upvoted and followed you !

Congratulations @ivovanrhijn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Hi.. Friend
Nice to meet you..!

@ivovanrhijn Welcome to the steemit community, greetings, I wish you the best success

Welcome to steemit and goodluck :)

Hi @ivovanrhijn... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

Congratulations @ivovanrhijn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88