I'm Ivan on Tech and I do Blockchain, AI and Technology videos :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey guys! Let me introduce myself.

My name is Ivan, I'm a software developer and if you are interested in blockchain, programming, artificial intelligence I think my content would suit you. I post videos every single day.

I'll give you some samples of my youtube channel 😃

Today we discussed the merging of Ethereum and Artificial Intelligence.

Here is my video on how Ethereum works

And in this video we talk about Bitcoin Rootstock

As I mentioned this is just a small samle, I post videos every day and I will gladly explain a concept that you are curious about.

Also, I heard that it's a good idea to verify yourself with a picture.

18622713_1538287776192922_1201124656_n.jpg

Thank you for checking out my content and I'll see you around ❤️

A big shoutout to @noisy for giving me tips and tricks. Thanks man.

Sort:  

Welcome man!

Thank you very much! :)

Ive following you in Youtube brother, just starting in this new Steemit journey, I wish you the best.

Regards, from Mexico

Ivan! I love the videos! I actually found this steemit post due to me finding your videos while falling through the rabbit hole on youtube.

I learn a lot from you. I started out in crypto by mining in 2014 and then learned to invest in altcoins and HODL. Since then I have a passion to be a software application developer, and have learned a lot about code and development by following the crypto world ( and taking online classes).

check out my site www.bitcointracker.co ! Always looking for pointers. (I gave you thumbs ups on the youtube!!!) :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you very much!

You're going to do fine here, fo sho!

Thanks James! :) see you around

How great you joined Steemit Ivan. Enjoy the ride here. See you around! :-)

Great seeing you here as well man :) See you around!

Like the accent! I'm very interested in ETH cus it seems like a secure and propensive investment!

Haha thanks man, ETH is indeed really interesting.

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks man! Followed :)

Welcome to Steem

What kind of AI stuff are you into?

Thank you very much! I'm studying Machine Learning and have done a bit of everything, but mostly neural networks and deep learning.

Hi bro, I saw your videos on youtube, nice to see u here, great material and very well explained

Thanks, glad you like them man! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61