Never too late | Let me introduce myself all the way from Bangladesh

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

mee.jpg

Hi ,

I am shahadat from Bangladesh.As per other users i am quite newbie.Even still from few days i am unable to figure out how to use steemit or how to write blog to grab people attention.I know as a new user i am facing obstacles.But i am gonna figure it out because hard work always pays off.

Now I am going to share my expereince about crypto currency and forex trading.I introduce with crypto later of 2015 but i know or did transaction before than that. I started my forex journey in 2011. Its going on still . learning every day

Interest & Leisure time : I love to play games.Whenever i get time i play games.Even i have a plan to open an youtube channel about it. Lol

Watching football is my love.I am obsessed with Messi and Barcelona + Argentina.Supporting Argentina since 1999.

GYM : from 2015 doing gym. I was so fatty now going towards lean.So be fit its in my vain. Now going towards building some muscles. hehe

My future Goal : Okay my future goal is all about digital market or entrepreneurship . Since childhood i always wanted to be my own boss. Yes, I am still struggling but education has no age. So still i am learning. Building my career. Trying to be a pro trader. Trying to test something new. It goes on

Why I am on Steemit : Okay, I heard about it one of my facebook friend.He told its a great platform to learn about cryptocurrency. As i have mentioned you already that i am trying to learn more about blockchain and crypto currency.So i took steemit as an education tool.Here lots of pro traders available. Its really a great platform to learn. As well as i think its a great platform to connect with people too.

Conclusion : Trying to test blogging . I meant to say i am not a pro but i always try to share my thoughts. My personal life. Make more friends on Steemit. Looking forward for it. Follow me guys and ladies i will do you too.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit Itzsh1! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

tx :) followed u

Welcome to Steem @itzsh1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit friend, I'm glad you are here @itzsh1, if you have any questions, feel free to ask here: https://steemit.chat/channel/general

I'm following you now, you may follow back if you like to 🙂

Greetings,
@ddot

Welcome To Steemit! @itzsh1, I hope you find the platform useful for your ideas and posts. Heres is a link to a video of Andrew Levine that helped me understand steemit a lot better, good luck! video

thanks man..will watch thats video for sure. my pleasure to meet nice people like you

Welcome to this amazing community
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

thanks. i will

You're welcome

A new Steemian :-) hello @itzsh1 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Hello Shahadat, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas