Hello Steemers, I want to introduce myself and meet you

Hi, Steemers.

I really don't know where to start.
My name is Itzel. But several of my friends call me Itzela
@itzelcst.jpg

I'm from Mexico, to be precise in Puebla, Mexico.
Not all my life I lived here, my dad is a doctor and his work made me move constantly from state to state, I made many friends, in each place although I don't remember most of them because I was very young, I have been living in Puebla for almost 4 years and it is really beautiful, I will be sharing photos and videos of its architecture, activities and food.
Puebla.jpg

Currently I am 21 years old, my birthday is on December 10th, my mother is the whole of my life, I'm studying dentistry, I'm in love with her, and I'll also publish things about what I do and the work I do with my patients at the clinic.
clinica.jpg

clinica 1.jpg

clinica 2.jpg

clinica 4.jpg

I really enjoy taking pictures.

cuautla.jpg
fotos.jpg

nfk39u4.png

Horror movies are my thing,someday I will make a top of the 5 that I consider the best, I love to travel although I've never been out of the country I'd love to do it, I have 2 younger brothers and sisters than me, a beautiful son, a rabbit named Mixiote and a Chihuahua dog named Lucky (who by the way needs a girlfriend) if anyone knows of any contact me ;)

Dyland y conejo.jpg

I love tattoos I have 8 and soon I hope to have more, my boyfriend is a tattoo artist we have been dating for 2 years

mi amor.jpg

I make disasters with my hair by trying new things (masks, home remedies, etc. I will also share my experiences and recommendations on that, I know almost all the south of the country, my dream is to get to know Tokyo Japan and go live there.
I love the anime I am a fan of Hayao Miyazaki 2 of my tattoos are about his movies, I love to cook mostly desserts, when I go to visit my grandmother I make cookies or cake and I share photos about it, I draw when I feel lonely and stressed.

melanie.jpg

I like to paint and sing ( in the shower) I used to dance in a folkloric ballet, it was very funny, I eat my nails when I am nervous, I suffer from anxiety and stress very often from the race, it will make me pull out my hair, my favorite colors are lilac, black and blue, my favorite food are tacos, hamburgers and pizza.... Here is a test...

burger.jpg

The series I've seen and liked very much are The Walking Dead, Skins, Pretty Little Liars, Dr. House, The Good Doctor , Sons Of Anarchy, My Mat Fat Diaries, Tokyo Ghoul'', to mention a few, I wouldn't end up going for a walk with Tefy (that's how I named my penny)_ tell me I'm not the only one who does that__...

I listen to all kinds of music, my favorite flowers are peonies and well I recently got braces again.... I will tell you about my experience in some post,
I hope you'll follow me, I'm ready to start with this story!

But after a while, I will share what happened at the Puebla 2018 tattoos expo with you.
I leave you my social networks below so you can follow me on them too :)

FacebookTwitter Instagram
separador colores.png

Sort:  

Damn, I want that burger! It loos huge and delicious at the same time xD

It was delicious although I have to admit I couldn't finish it xD (if it was huge) xD

Excelente presentación, y bienvenida a Steemit. Te invito a qie te unas a Club of disaster. Naaaa estoy jugando jajajajaja muy bien mi amor, a seguir publicando 🤘🏽😎 te deseo mucho exito !!!!

Jaja sin ti yo no estaria posteando! te amo <3 exito a ti tambien mi amor ya quiero ver tu post!

A seguir chambeando mi amor, Te amo muchisimo mas !!!! pronto el post :3

Muchas gracias y espero poder unirme a su grupo muy pronto! :)

Welcome to steemit @itzelcst. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank you very much I'll take it into account )) I'll be right behind you

Gran presentación! te sigo, sigue así!

Muchas gracias, ya te sigo :)

welcome! Good to have another set of professional in here! Can't wait to see your posts. Goodluck!

Thank you very much, I hope I can become great :) Good luck to you

It's nice to meet you Itzel. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Nice to meet you. Thank you so much. I'll follow you back. @kargath

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! 😉

Hello! Thank u very much, I Follow u 😉 Good luck!

Hi and welcome to Steemit! If you need help feel free to join our channel on Discord. We have 2700 followers and have classes how to use Steemit and have good posts! We support each other!

https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Hello! Thank u! I did 😉

Bienvenida a steemit @itzelcst !
Tu introduceyourself es fantástico, estaremos en espera de más posts tuyos :)

Muchas gracias @jafettambriz estare por aqui, espero aprender mas sobre esta plataforma con su ayuda :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43