Nice to meet you all!

Sorry for taking so long to introduce myself! My name is Thuyvi pronounced Tweevee. I currently live in California. I am a huge foodie, love EDM, and recently got into cryptos. Oh and I am addicted to tattoos!

IMG_4747.JPG

I just wanted to say hi to you all here and ill be posting more as I get the hang of it. Now gotta get back to work! Have a nice day and see you guys around!

Sort:  

Hey Thuyvi! Welcome to steemit :) Hey, Upvoted and followed you. :) I'd like to ask you something, I was wondering if you would be interested in teaming up with me and others? Aside from our normal random upvoting and curating, we’re looking to particularly team up with some like minded steemians.

We can work as a team to help and build each other up simply using the tag #minnowtowhale when we post stories. We can do a search at any point and find each other quickly that way. If we build up a decent sized team, we can help one another grow buy following, commenting, upvoting and resteaming each others work. Quality over quantity style. Interested? If so all you have to do is use the tag #minnowtowhale. LMK if you're game :)

Welcome!

Finally, you made it! That's matter.
Welcome aboard.
See you around.

Better late than never right? Thanks :)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Thank you for the advice! Much appreciated :)

you are welcome

Welcome to Steem @itstweevee I have sent you a tip

Why so tongue @itstweevee

Cause I don't want to be at work :( is it the weekend yet?

Congratulations to be a part of this incredible community, Welcome to the steemit hope everything will workout for you. Explore steemit to learn more about steemit and being original is the key to success. Enjoy steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great community . I am also new! I have followed and upvoted you! Looking forward to your posts!

Awesome! Followed back :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to Steemit @itstweevee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24