Hola ! itstime from Melbourne Australia ...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone ,

A bit late on the introduce yourself post .

Life Mantra:
I am an introspective person by nature and live by the mantra of :
( in George Carlin's words)
Have you ever noticed that anybody driving slower than you is an idiot, and anyone going faster than you is a maniac?

To me this crystallises how one's own worldview can be very narrow and has the potential of benefiting from other's vantage point.

Thanks for reading my introduce myself posts and see you in the comments.

My recent posts:
1 How to bypass Youtube Red ($ub)and play youtube audio in background
https://steemit.com/youtube/@itstime/how-to-bypass-youtube-red-usdub-and-play-youtube-audio-in-background

  1. Is steemit a ponzi scheme ? my conclusion in video !!
    https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@itstime/vujx72lx
Sort:  

Welcome

do you mean it ?

Yes.

tks much :)

Welcome to steemit, have fun.

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Welcome to Steemit! Nice intro. That's funny you emailed all those. 115 k that's insane haha. Ill check out the videos, followed!

Hello Vikas and welcome. Seems there are quite a few Aussies here. Funny story about the email distribution list. I love those kinds of things. Humbling reminders to many of us, haha. Again, welcome and have fun roaming steamit :)

Tks @captainbob ... technically I should be classified as "Aussie in training" , moved here just 7 months back.

About that email....it was at the start of my career and it was quite embarrassing..but the world did not end and made it lit bit more thick skinned.

Hi @itstime ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Welcome to steem it and teamaustralia :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29