Hello Steemit - Myself... an introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

It has been ages since the last time I wrote something. Please bear with me friends!

Let me say this first, it is extremely fortunate to found out about Steemit. It will rekindle my passion in writing. Also, I can share my thoughts, experiences, discoveries, and travels with other people.

My name is Mechille, yes not Michelle. Some people find it unique, some are asking why Mechille? and not Michelle? LOL. Well... you are all right, it was registered incorrectly. It was supposed to be Michelle, however I love it more...there are a lot of benefits having a unique name... One best example I think is getting an NBI (National Bureau of Investigation) certificate, never had any HITs (if you do, it means that you have an identical name with others, who might have record of violations.

MYXJ_20180107035442_save.jpg

By the way, you can call me "Chille". Yes... let's be chille-d friends. I am 34 years of age and the youngest in the family. Currently working in a BPO industry. Working in a call center is very challenging yet exciting. You'll get to know a lot of people, and then you'll also gain friends.. I love to travel, watch movies and TV series, and of course eat, who wouldn't like it, right? because FOOD is LIFE... LOL.

PhotoGrid_1515276147634.jpg

Family is very important to me. No matter what happens, they will always be there to support you, believe in you, cry and laugh with you. I am very close to them, especially with my father.

Here are some photos of my dad and mom.

PhotoGrid_1515275026888.jpg

I made it short so you won't get bored reading.

Thank you Steemians friends! I will write more soon. See you!

Happy 2018 to all of you!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.*

Hi @hien-tran! Thank you for welcoming me. I am sure I'll have fun with you guys.

Go pinay! Welcome to steemit, glad I'm seeing a lot of Filipinos signing up for this platform =)
Kumusta ka?

Hi @purepinay. Thank you. I am also pleased to meet all of you here in steemit. Ok naman ako. Nasa pinas ka po ba? Ingatz...☺

Followed u po.

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

Be sure to follow me @entrepreneur916 and Steem On!

Thank you @entrepreneur916. Looking forward to reading interesting article from you.. I am sure I will learn new things here. Followed you already. Have a good one! Cheers! ☺

from a fellow newbie, welcome to steemit. I like your unique name :)

Great! Welcome also my fellow newbie. Let's hit it! Thank you. See you soon my friend!

How do you correctly pronounce your name?

it's pronounced as Meh-chill. :)

Thank you for appreciating my name @daveonarrival. Have a good one.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a wonderful experiance on this platform. I’m also just starting out so pleasure to make your acquaintance. Good luck!

Pleasure to make your acquaintance as well. I reckon that with the friendly people here, i'm sure we'll have a wonderful experience.

welcome to steemit! :)

Thank you @bellazelena. Have a good one!

she is my sister Ms Chill. haha. welcome and enjoy. :)

@robiney... i didn't know..now i know. Haha. Thanks rob

😊

welcome to steemit 😁

Thank you@wilbejel

wao!! great. I have the same issue with my name. It is known as hafeez while my name is hafiz which gives me a unique identity.
thanks for your detail intro

Hello dear. Haha. I am happy to know I am not the only one. LOL. But you know, it is indeed a blessings to us. Through that issue, we have a "unique" identity. LOL. Thanks for dropping by my friend. Followed you already. Have a nice day!

thank you lady

Welcome! @itsmechille its good to have another filipino on board steemit! 😁. Followed you.

Thank you @dwightjaden. Followed you na po. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68