Hi Steemit, It's Kyle. I'm Here to Introduce Myself and Show You My Drooly Cat!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hello Steemit and DTube!

My name is Kyle and this is my #introduceyourself video. I was introduced to Steemit by @Zainenn and I'm excited to be here and become part of this community. Yes, there is a drooly cat in this video.

Please leave a comment and follow me if you like my content!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @itskyle! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome @itskyle! Awesome a Californian. Hawaii here :P I know you can relate to surf hehe.

Great stuff and look forward to seeing more content from you and @zainenn has been so awesome. He helped @smartmediagroup with our logo for our curation project.

Hope to hear from you!

Thanks @bitcoinparadise! It's nice to meet you and I have hopes to visit Hawaii soon! @Zainenn is a great guy and talented designer.

I'm sure you'll get to visit soon!

Oh definitely, Lot's of talented people on this platform!

yes the talent is incredible and its great youre all bringing more people like this to steem! We need more young people who are dedicated and can get into Gamer Mode but for Problem Solving with Investing and Business instead of just Videogames. So much young brain power is utterly wasted on low to zero productivity enabling Video games ... taking up brain power that we could be using to solve large global problems and make ourselves rich. Now people are free to use their time as they wish but humans will be much happier and much more interested in real world problems over video games once they get a small taste!

Yeah @bitcoinparadise showed me this and i upvoted and resteemed!
Very nice dtube videos man, lol post more pics bro post more dtube vids !

Nice to have you here! Good to have u joing us! :)

Hello ans welcome to dtube, very nice video, I love cats as well. I hope to see more videos from you. @zainenn told me about you. I hope to see your success on dtube. ☺

Thanks for the warm welcome and it's nice to meet you too @clixmoney!

Hey! Much appreciated! This is awesome man, same reasons I stepped out in the spotlight instead of making it happen from behind the scenes. Nice overlay with the NES Metroid plug! AND text, bam. Great job man, very well done! Much better then my first video lol. @dtube upvote this guy!

Thanks @Zainenn! I appreciate all of your help and advice with getting my first video up and running. It was invaluable and I'm happy to be able to say we're friends in the real world!

@itskyle, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hi Kyle, welcome to the family! Compliments to your wife on the fuschia - dramatic effect. Your work environment has a pretty cool aesthetic. "Gamer minimalist" at this point, I would say? I really liked the intro video, it's great to have you here.

You are welcome to steem community.. @itskyle.

Hello Kyle and welcome to DTube and Steemit. I'm looking forward to your content.
Regards @spite77

Thanks @spite77!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05