The Author Of This Life- Self introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Your past never defines you.

29342988_2150095888348779_8057817586026414080_n.jpg

Hello everyone. My name is Giann Carlo A. Kho a 21 year old stunner from the beautiful islands of Philippines . I was born and raised in the city of waterfalls, iligan city. Currently i'm a business administration student majoring in human resource development management in Iligan Medical Center College. A proud gay member of the LGBT community.

Personality And Social Life

I'm a jolly person they always say it whenever i'm around i give color to their black and white life. I like to laugh and i love making people laugh. I really love being outside, enjoying the sun and watching the rain fall while enjoying my cup of coffee. Lets say i'm blessed to have such wonderful people around me, my family, my friends and my bestfriends.

Bestfriends. not complete i still have 2 more.
DaCEhsUU0AEgWkW.jpg

Friends treasured since high school.
DTBkyI3UQAA7I4X.jpg

Family. I lost my parents when i was 19 years old so i'm under the care of my aunt and uncle
734456_542649869237553_7795317499053570913_n.jpg

What I can do

I love dancing they said dancing is the hidden language of our soul. I'm a member of League of Aces and a new member of Kapagintaw Cultural Dance Troupe in my school. i really love to dance, it feels like dancing is my twin in life, i really feel like dancing is a part of me a part of me where i can show the side where no one can see it unless i dance. And i also like writing fictions and romances, i wrote various stories in wattpad and shared my stories to the public of my ideas of romances and my imaginations in fiction.

CJfcrJdWIAAv3j6.jpg25152346_1550921801664999_5437142520187540951_n.jpgCIlMrejVEAAy4ne.jpg
DK3RLGSUIAEEaz7.jpg

why i started
Since i love to write stories and share my thoughts, i started using steemit for sharing my stories, my feelings, and my thoughts. Maybe at some point i can help or even inspire others.

Since this is the last part of my post i would like to thank @kneelyrac for helping me. more powers ate caryl and thank you very much. This is Giann Carlo A. Kho and MABUHAY!

Sort:  

@itsgianncarlo, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

You are welcome,in our community

Hey Giann! Welcome to Steemit Pretty babe ;)
Upvoted and Followed :)

YEAAAAY MADAMI NA TAYO HAHAHAHA!

Welcome to Steem, @itsgianncarlo!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2691 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Welcome, itsgianncarlo! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here in this loving and caring community :) Best regards!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello @itsgianncarlo! We appreciate your being here :)

Steemit is a blogging website that uses the Steem blockchain to reward publishers. But luckily it doesn't end here. Steem is capable of so much more than blogging.

  • Busy.org is a social network based on the Steem blockchain.
  • D.Tube is a video platform built on top of the Steem blockchain and the IPFS peer-to-peer network.
  • Utopian.io is rewarding contributions to Open Source projects.
  • SteemStack.net is a discussion board build on top of the Steem blockchain.

Have a good time and see you around!

Welcome to Steemit @itsgianncarlo 🤗 you might want to join #DynamicSteemians discord:
https://discord.gg/hycwcAM and meet some awesome and creative people on Steemit!

I hope you enjoy being here on Steemit as I do. Have a nice day! 💕

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70