Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_03-01-06.07.49.jpg

Hi to everyone reading this post, fistly I want to thank you for accepting my request to enter this comunity. My name is Elena and I am 17 years old. I live in a small village named Milina, in South Pelion which is a district of Greece. I am planing to enter an Art or an Architect school somewhere abroad, I mostly think about Sweeden or Holland but I don't know yet. On my free time, when the weather is cold or the sea is heavy I usualy like to paint or write music and rearly poetry. When the weather allows me to, I like to be near the sea, or into her. Me and my friends are going for cycling in the area or kayaking around a little island next to my village.
IMG_20180210_220524_721.jpg
My two biggest drems are first to take sailling lessons and when I can aford it, to buy a sailling ship so to travel the world whit it, and secondly to inherit my fathers motorcycle, an old Moto Guzzi from 67' and with it to travell around Europe.
On this account I will share with you some of my work as a wannabe artist (paintings, music, and photography), but also some of the most interesting parts of my life in here, in my opinion is a place that whorths visiting, in summer, 'cause right now the only thing you can see is flooded streets due to the fact that the village is practically builted in the sea.
IMG_20171117_121240_650.jpg
~My village from above.

In the summer I work as a bartender and a waitress so to be as mutch independent as I can.
20170906_202139.jpg
~This is where I work.

When I first heard about steemit I got excited because I feel like these kind of platforms allow you to express your self and that is something you cannot entirely have while living in a closed society like mine, it got even better when I got informed that I can earn something from it, essentially from my personality and ideas which are getting published here. The money I will get from steemit, I will probaly spend them to buy an electric guitar or a camera, I might even keep them for my vacation next summer that I turn 18. I have no idea, and that is because money is not the main reason I started. I just like writing.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

hi guys im new here . thanks for welcoming
thanks for following i follow back who follow me and upvoteback
https://steemit.com/alltags/@ardriantommy/allow-me-to-introduce-my-self-3-steemit

Welcome to steemit, itselena.

Thank you😊

Paidia toulaxiston ta introduceyourself otan ta kanete share sto steemit greece (sto facebook group) na ta kanate apo to prwsopiko sas account opws kanoume oloi. sto chat i se filous stelnete ta apo opou alou thelete.
Kalos eirthes elena

Ευχαριστώ πολύ για το καλωσόρισμα😊😊! Ο λογος που δεν εκανα share απο μόνη μου στο facebook ειναι οτι δεν μπορω να μπω στον λογαριασμό μου, ετσι με βοηθησε ενας φιλος. Ευχαριστω πάντως και για την σημείωση, την επόμενη φορά θα προσπαθήσω να βρω εναν τρόπο απο μόνη μου.

ok mporeis na kaneis verified ki allios me to introduceyourself mporeis na deis polla paradigmata sto sxetiko tag. elpizw na peraseis kala edw.

Θα το ψάξω, ευχαρίστω! Και εγω σε αυτό ελπίζω...

Welcome to this great community, I am also initiating. All new users should go through each of our profiles and we give ourselves support to start getting up on this great social network. Many successes and luck, I hope you visit my blog. Goodbye. Att: @pags21

welcome girl! I hope u have a great time in steemit. It would be great if u upvote my last post :)

Welcome to steemit. Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @godwinimo and like my post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!

Hello @itselena!
Welcome to steemit. Great introduction you've got there. Nice to meet a cyclist from Greece on this platform. I wish you the best. A friend gave me a link to check for my stat when I also just joined some days back and I feel like sharing it with you too since I believe it will be helpful to you. Here is it https://steemnow.com/@itselena
I just upvoted you and if you think my posts will be interesting to you, you can as well follow me back. I wish you the best. Emmanuel

Thank you very much! It is so nice of you giving me those information, it is indeed helpfull😊

Hi @itselena welcome to the community.

Ευχαριστώ

Hello Elena, welcome to steemit community. Great post with beautiful pictures, well done. Wish you the best, steem on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51