Hello guys and girls , im the bearded gamer and this is my blog!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi this is itsBaba and im new here. I will post gaming related content Mainly Runescape because this is my childhood game. My content about Runescape would include educational purposes in order to help the noobs.

What my main aim with this platform is that I would like to Create a friendly Tribe within the existing community,
which would include Pvm and also Skilling. My reason for creating this community would not only be for Runescape but would also be for general gaming purposes to help our fellow gamers to Unite in one place.

itsBabapxlr1.jpg
ItsBaba out!

Sort:  

<3 i play rs too! Nice to meet u

Awww thats really awsome , hit me up sometime maybe we could plan on some stuff <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53