Introducing Myself: @itsabeach

20171130_153213 (2).jpg

Aloha Steemians!

I am a bartender living in Maui, Hawaii. Super excited to be here. I love making cocktails, drinking wine, and enjoying this beautiful island I've called home for the last 16 years.

Looking forward to meeting many of you.

The cocktail pictured, by the way, is my Steemit twist on the Ramos Fizz.
2 oz. Gin
.25 oz. Orange Flower Water
One large Egg White
.5 oz Blue Curacao
.5 oz Fresh Squeezed Lemon Juice
.5 oz. Simple Syrup
( I left out the cream, but you could add .5 oz as well)
Shake, strain and enjoy!
20171130_153346 (2).jpg
.5 oz

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you, thank you! Excited to be here.

Welcome to Steemit @itsabeach :D awesome drinks man , any ideas with wine? i wont mind seeing something out of this world haha. Anyways feel free to checkout @steemitguide if you wish to learn more about steemit.

Definitely will post some wine as I go. Still trying to figure out how I want to "package" my posts, but gimme some time and I'll post some vino for you.

Hi @itsabeach , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

Looking forward to your posts!

welcome to this community ...hopefully you can reach what you want on this community ...

Thank you very much.

Aloha @itsabeach! I've just joined to. I think I should follow you if you're going to be posting cocktail recipes! I live in Australia and my life revolves around the beach too, cheers!

I'll do my best to keep them coming. Cheers!

Congratulations @itsabeach! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43