It's-kG

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20170606_095400_026.jpg

I am karlaGod, so hence the name kG.

Asking me about myself is one of the hardest questions you can give, it's easier for me to talk about other people then about me.

If I meet someone, I almost ask all the questions about them, in getting to know them but hardly do I say "oh I'm like this, or I do this, I love this" etc.

The reason, I think is cause I keep growing everyday. But in this growth, there are things that I love that never changes. I think, if you can describe a man by what he eats, dresses in or listens to, then you can define kG by what she loves. Right? 😄

I love words, madly in love with writing, I love music, I love Fashion, dressing up, styling people, making them look good, I love Business and I love Jesus. I am an artiste, a writer, a fashionista an entrepreneur, and a Christian.

I like to write, because it gives you the ability and opportunity to create something out of "nothing". I love to teach too, I think it is one of the best gift in the world; the ability to give what you know to others and not be less for it- it's amazing.

I love music, I create music, for me it's an epic gift, not everyone knows how to create it, they just know how to enjoy it, creating something for others to enjoy is like a blessing to me. Doing something or bringing something out of you that can be given for the benefit of others is amazing.

And, I want to talk about my love for Jesus, I love Him so much, He is the reason I'm existing. It's funny how a lot of people don't know who He is. His is a special story for another time.

So, I think, you know a little about kG already, there's more though, but these ones define me. If you have any questions or comments, kindly share and I'll reply, definitely.

It's kG 😎✌

UPVOTE
RESTEEM
Comment
Screenshot_20171027-061640.png

Sort:  

Hey friend. Lets spread the word to all of our loved ones and friends so we can grow this awesome platform and get rich together. Welcome and good luck to you.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @its-kg I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks you, I follow you.

Welcome dear

Thank you 😊

Thank you 😊

Welcome to steemit @its-kg I just sent you a tip

you are welcome to steemit. it is nice here.

i will be glad to show you around

Thanks, I would love to be shown around.😄

i will hold you close

Hey , how are you​ ?
welcome to steemit @its-kg
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Thank you dear. Done

I'm great, thank you. Done.

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading more of your post. Interesting introduction you got there.
I'm @smartalec, would be great If you could follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

Thank you so much @smartalec, I look forward to seeing more of your posts too. I follow you already by the way. You can also view some of my previous posts, before the next one comes. Thanks again. By the way, did you ever read bout David in the Good News Bible? Your name rings a bell.


Photo found by unsplash

Welcome to Steemit, @its-kg. Great introduction. As you mentioned you create music, would love to hear some of them. Thanks for sharing this. Have fun Steeming. :)

Thank you, just follow my posts, you'll get some links. Thank you again 😊😊

hi @its-kg thats a short but great introduction post :) God bless you and welcome on steemit

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43