New life, new wife, new work, new country, new everything! #introduceyourself

Hey Steemers!

Welcome to my page! I am happy to see you here. But first, let me introduce myself. Because this is going to be a hell of a story!

My name is James I am 26 years old. A few years ago I came to Sweden. And damn, what is it hard to be accepted here. First of all you are nothing here without a person-number. So if you don't have that, you can't work, go to school, go to the hospital basically you can't do anything.
Getting through the proces of that person-number wasn't easy. They literally sent you from here to there. And you end up wasting 1 month of your time figuring out where to start!
After I was rolled into the Swedish system, everything became easier. It took around 2 months to get that person-number. So finally I got some freedom. Everywhere I went, everywhere I called they asked for a person-number.
OK! that was the person-number story. Let's move on.

After some time I got married to my wife. Getting her from another European country to Sweden wasn't as easy as I thought. But it was all worth it. Because now i am not alone anymore. living those years alone in an apartment made me realizing that life is not easy. But now I am in a happy place and can finally enjoy life together with my wife.

You will find stories, advises, life-updates and some interesting news from around the world. And facts! I love to tell people some crazy facts about everything and everyone.

PS: You can ask me anything, just leave a comment.

Hej då (bye in swedish)

James

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13