Influencing your friends to Join the platform! Please welcome iamizzy18, Jera, Jades.Kathy, BellaTravelPH and Gabrielzkie! | Steemit Promotion & Reunion | A Quick Tour at Pino Buffet Restaurant |

26992757_1966904299992739_493160749603330376_n.jpg

Howdy itinerants all over the world and steemit community? The community is growing and has been changing so many lives now. I am very happy that I am able to influence my friends one at a time with this wonderful platform! Ever since, I already feel the need of sharing this platform to my friends for I know that most of them are very hardworking and they even don't have to spare some of their time doing what they really love because of their very hectic schedule. I have been there done that! Before I knew about the platform, I had multiple jobs. Working my asses off for more than 15 hours a day and only sleep for four to five hours a day. I just recently realized that it's really detrimental to my health and life isn't just about working. There's so much the world has to offer! We just gotta explore them! Anyways, today I will be sharing to you what happened during our reunion and will give you a quick tour of the Buffet Restaurant. I hope you guys enjoy! LET'S GO

Since I will be visiting our hometown in few days. I decided to have a reunion with one of my closest friends here in Cebu. We decided to chill out at PINO BUFFET RESTAURANT . It's one of my favorite restaurants in town. We arrived around six thirty in the evening. Just so you know, PINO RESTAURANT is famous for serving FILIPINO & SPANISH DISHES with a buffet price of 300.00 - 400.00 (4.00 - 6.00 US Dollar) pesos which varies on lunch and dinner.

27750672_1780114422008519_4372348640006617893_n.jpg

It's been a long time we haven't gotten altogether. We talked about our careers, life, what everyone is up to for the past few months and our future life plans. It was indeed a nice evening sharing each and everyone's experiences. Just so everyone knows, we met each other in a language exchange community which is CEBU LANGUAGE EXCHANGE. What all we have in common is that we either like the JAPANESE CULTURE or the LANGUAGE. I really do hope that I can make a post about the language community one of these days and share the things I learned while learning the CULTURE & the LANGUAGE.

DSC07163.JPG

Please do follow and support @Jera & @iamizzy

DSC07168.JPG

Please do follow and support @gabrielzkie and hopefully future steemian David!

DSC07164.JPG

Please do follow and support @jades.kathy

THE PLACE

DSC07138.JPG

DSC07133.JPG

If you happen to visit Cebu City, I recommend this resto as a good place to hangout. With their cool, cozy and vivid ambiance which gives a feeling of relaxation will surely have you spend time with your friends and family all night long. The restaurant closes around eleven in the evening but you can still stay outside up to twelve midnight while enjoying the ambiance.

DSC07169.JPG

DSC07170.JPG

DSC07197.JPG

DSC07194.JPG

The place seems elegant with their Spanish-Filipino interior. The tables and chairs are classically well-coordinated. The space is very small only good for how many people. It's very tantalizing to have these huge chandeliers on top of you while eating. They also have a function room if you are planning to have a meeting, gatherings or any celebrations. Overall, the restaurant looks like a modernized vintage mansion.

THE FOOD

DSC07154.JPG

Appetizer's section

DSC07157.JPG

DSC07172.JPG

Roast Section

DSC07160.JPG

DSC07182.JPG

DSC07183.JPG

DSC07184.JPG

DSC07185.JPG

DSC07175.JPG

DSC07177.JPG

Dessert Section

Right after a heavy meal, we headed straight to a cafe to have Gabrielzkie's introduction started. I went straight to seven eleven to buy a paper and a pen so that we can draw a steemit logo and put his username on it.

DQmWbmWaXtPpZGNM88B8PAiAznhnnAADfoe8spkq6JnUEni_1680x8400.jpg

DSC07202.JPG

It's just very gratifying knowing that you are able to make at least a little difference in someones lives specially to your friends and relatives. I have seen the goodness of the community and I surely will continue to spread it. I think that's somehow fulfilling for me already. I WILL CONTINUE TO BRING THE NAME OF THE PLATFORM WHEREVER I GO. After a good conversation over a sumptuous dinner. Bella and I helped them understand more about the platform and had @gabrielzkie's introduction. We really accompanied him until he had his photo taken with a steemit logo and have his introduction started.

That's basically how our day went. Thank you so much for reading!

Regards,
@itinerantph

Sort:  

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey, I was in Vietnam for 5 years. In the USA, I had cool Filipino neighbors. So, I love Japan, rice, Asians. So, thanks for welcoming new members to Steem. Good work with sharing Steem with the world. I share Steem on my Facebook. I do hope for the best for people. I love people. I love Bitcoin.

Hi Joey! I am very happy to know that you have good impression about Filipinos. Thank you for dropping by. I really do hope we can share the platform to people as many as we can. I wish you all the best too. Hope to interact with you more soon.

wow..nice puctures dear...thanks for sharing

Welcome to all of them..! 🤗🤗

lets commit to help each other and make this community a better place for everyone out there..! 🙌
its really nice to know that u r spreading about steemit to ur friends and family..! Lets make this community bigger and better..!✌️

~Greetings from Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Thank you so much @christinaa. I am happy that my post went to the other part of the world! True! Let's make this community bigger and better!

Welcome itinerantph. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Welcome to Steemit @itinerantph!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66