Who is Ite Smit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Ite Smit and I'm from Holland. I heard about Steemit from a friend and this is my first day in this community. I'm looking forward to experience what happens here.
I have two jobs, a husband, three children, two cats and a dog. My first job is at a houding company where I'm in charge of the academy, my second job is a consultancy on learning within non-profit companies.
I've joined Steemit to share knowledge on learning.
In this picture you see the concept of "the house of learning' I work with.
leren bij de Alliantie.jpg
I like to connect with other organizational learning experts. I'll visit the MIT this summer so perhaps we can meet.
Ite Smit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10