I teach adult business (there is no NSFW content in this post)

Who I am

I have been in the adult entertainment game for over 20 years now; when I started, we were making movies for sale on VHS tape! While adult sites on the Internet were exploding, most adult entrepeneurs ignored the growth of the web, and those people actually starting sites just stole images and marketed them to great profit.

I see that a lot here, too!

I was lucky enough to start a few sites with my own content. I was very bad at it at first, and I learned SEO gradually.

I dropped out of college in my junior year (I majored in RTF) because I was succesful enough in video sales; in those days, the big studios did not control the market as much as they do now. I am in my early 40's now, and I have seen every side of the adult industry.

That is what I am here to show you, but mostly so you can start a business of your own

I see Steemit as the next great wave in social media, but not as a site for hosting adult material.

NSFW

This is going to be my one and only NSFW post. I read a lot of the debate about adult material, and I don't think I should be putting my adult content here.

I don't mind sharing the business side of it though.

BUT, I do think that discussion of the business side should be NSFW.

What am I going to teach you

I will teach you how to make adult material, and I will teach you about how to run a website IF YOU NEVER MAKE A SECOND OF ACTUAL CONTENT through affilation with content makers.

How does teaching you help me?

As I teach you, I will be sharing my own affilaite links with my sites and with other studios; by signing up to these programs, you will be sharing a percentage of your sales with me.

I am looking forward to sharing my knowledge with you that are interested in creating your own adult business!

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life.

Welcome to Steemit @iteachp0rnmoney, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome Iteachp0rnmoney to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65