You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling Steemy! I'm Jared from Montana! And I stayed up all night writing this =) it's morning

haha, thanks ! Oh yes!!! The picture in the car? a smoked goose and avocado salad, Sydney and I are kinda crazy about salads. There's a part of me that wants to open a sandwich and salad shop...but also I don't want to run a restaurant...so much work. This winter we did a huckleberry and bearfat kale salad, I think that was the most novel. I bet you eat some damned good salads in the Philippines yeah? Maybe depends where you're at.

Sort:  

Yeah I love to eat salads. Everytime I went to visit huge malls, certainly look for this food. Sad is, we don't have that much variety.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66