You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Our Mama Terry" Lives On By Means Of Steem/Steemit And By Means Of Every & Each Of Our Good Deed Towards Humanity (The Brother Next To You!).

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I have read a lot about @surpassinggoogle he is one of the most social steemit figures ever, who always cares about all the small fish who want to contribute. On this platform, before I make my first post posting, I first see the developing realm. I just joined, by looking at your post I was reminded again about @surpassinggoogle who keep his mother who was sick until the death to pick him up. I am sorry about this. I also pray that surpassinggoogle is steadfast in facing it. I will also contribute to the program @surpassinggoogle always think about the interests of the crowd. I like you @surpassinggoogle. thanks so much for you who have shared this post.

Sort:  

You are awesome. Keep that up. Let your human shine

Thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56