❤Hey Steemit friend! Glad I met Steemit ❤

Hi my name is Itajasrii!




Hi world steemit, I want to introduce myself,
My name is Itajasrii, I am from aceh, I am 30 years old,
I joined steemit community through my friend
Here I want to share the story through my post in steemit,
In addition I want to learn a lot about this great steemit community
please support steemit friends who already know a lot about this steemit world.





Today I show a great opportunity to do a project that could be one of the most important steps in realizing this in my life and be very influential. I like the excitement that is just as exciting and Steem works with the big community. Thanks again to those who have welcomed me so far. Hopefully this community can provide all forms of useful support and humor. All my friends always provide support that I can help. Save AllFeel to comment on your thoughts about my ideas, or recommendations on topics you want to submit in the future

Sort:  

welcome to steemit itajasrii, you are beautiful lady. let's work with your own style. Good luck

Thanks a lot of friends, I hope you like my first post

Selamat bergabung di steemit

Welcome to steemit, have fun, and you can share anything here.

Welcom to steemit

Please restem and up vote

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

Welcom steemit

Selamat datang di steemit ya.
Semoga hari-hari mu menyenangkan.

terimakasih bg

welcome, Itajasrii! wish you find on steemit what you're looking for) don't rush, take time to learn and just enjoy)

Have fun Itajasrii, and share your thoughts when ever possible.

Welcome to the Steemit Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07