Hello everyone,,, I Wanna Introduce Myself in Steemit Platform to Steemit Community...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name Aisyahrani, my nickname @isya. I am from Indonesia. Iam 20 years old.

I know about Steemit from @bantha, here tell me everything about crypto about writing and els. So, I interesting to be here with all friends that easy long time here or new user like me.

I still beginner, so I need help to be known by other people. I need support from my seniors. I am a student and I like to share about nature, photography and food.

Maybe that all my first introduction, Greatings @isya Follow me.

Sort:  

Hello @isya. Welcome To Steemit. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I will wait for your great post in future. Nice introduce. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big reward. Good luck my friend!!. We waiting for you to come in steemit. Visit my blog I have latest post. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

Welcome to steemit dear

Hy Aisyahrani welcome to steemit Nice to meet you!

HI FRIEND!!!


WELCOME TO STEEMIT

@isya

May you enjoy it properly, postingkanlah stuff new, which not many other people know it.

I will be happy to assist you, if at any time you need my help.

Don't forget to visit my steemit account, you might be glad some of my post.

Don't forget as always, FOLLOW, UPVOTE ** & ** RESTEEM

@insideeesteem

Welcome to the Isya! I'm sure you're going to enjoy it here.

Welcome to steemit community, hopefully you can add insight and knowledge here, you also can share new things that other people may not know, best regards from me @teukukhaidir and thank you

Thanks for good words sir

Wel come to the this great platform...
Hey dear U can now start ur journey in steemit..
Good luck...

welcome @isya ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

very good way of introduce

Makasih bg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12