Welcome me to steemit, any one...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Introduce it to all of you. I am named iswardi I was born in 1988 in remote north aceh and still live here until now

I only work as a dump truck driver, who continues to turn the truck wheel from morning to afternoon, but what can we do, this is our life here.

However, as you know, even though we live here in remote villages we have steemit, a place that will be a place to share experiences with you all.

image

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @iswar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations on joining @sss
... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

Welcome iswar ☺ I wish you all the best here on Steemit 👍

Welcome to steemit :)

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

welcome to steemit @iswar
following you now.
follow me back pls. :)

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Welcome @iswar aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Welcome @iswar aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52