Hello... I am @iswandiaulia, new arrival in steemit. Please help me to be my come true

image
How are you steemit residents, hopefully at this time you are all in good health, my name iswandi i new in steemet i first got to know steemet on 20 july 2017, the person who first offer me to play steemet is my friend named wahyudin and marhaban and On 21 marhaban registered my steemet account and he told me to wait for two days until the steemet account was sent to my email, and on the 23rd I already have a steemet account,

tonight is the first night I made a post in steemet, I live in Aceh regency pidie I am 21 years old I studied at iain lhoksuemawe and now I have completed four semesters although the value is less satisfactory and for a while I settled in aceh north near dengen campus I was educated and I will continue my fifth semester of hope in order for my value more Satisfying, my goal is to use the first steemet is just to try things New and also to seek a more favorable sensation because the steemet is not just a social media to seek sensation and famous, but steemet can be utilized to increase income while looking for sensation in the crowds, that's why I try steemet because steemet more useful, what Again I am a student who always need extra income, moreover I least expect sukak full of parents especially less me, even though my parents really hope me to be a scholar but I at least work in government I want to have my own business because Have their own business no one set,

on this day I play steemet in the hope can mewujutkan what I inpikan, that's all hope hopefully all can be realized, greeting for me
image

image

image

Follow me at @iswandiaulia

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a great time.

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome! Gave you a follow!giphy.gif

Welcome Iswandiaulia!! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Excellent and welcome to this platform, follow me @ joserc.vzla

Welcome to Steem @iswandiaulia I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @iswandiaulia! I help you with a follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55