Sort:  

This is a money machine but you need to POWER UP!! If you want to make some serious coin, drop $40,000 into Steem and power it up. A lot of people want to complain but nobody wants to do anything about it! You get what you give in life. Write quality content, we are building the Steemit of tomorrow.

Yes. But we also need Andy Rooney up there to provide sarc commentary. Because We all need your 40k in laughs too.

God bless steemit -- I love this place.

You are a refreshing element here and i am constantly thinking who you are, you must be someone that has / had another profile here - guessing is tough lol

I am not sure your sarcasm translates well -- shall I suggest

****disclaimer sarcastic humor as conveyance of ideas in progress****

One day, I heard following quote: "The most important is not the destination but the journey".

For Steemit, I would say: "The most important are not the dollars, but the way you make your way to them"

Or

"The most important are not the dollars but the joy to exchange with the community".

I can go on for a while :)

Have a nice day :)

Another great post @isteemjokes :)
I just like your account :)

Mildly amusing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64