You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction my first post on steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

wow you are doing great work to help connect your community to the internet and you can help lots of people discover Steemit as well with such a great technical job. I used to install fax and phone lines for office buildings but then I found my current job of paddleboard instructor. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-15-winner-of-14

Sort:  

wow!!!
nice graphics and avatars profile picture

how do u create mine and get involve in the contest?

if you read on the bottom part of my post under

How to Set a Profile Photo

it teaches you how to post yours

then to get involved in the contest just read under

Contest Rules

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34