You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You For 100+ Followers on Steemit in the first 24 Hours!!! (You Can Do It Too!!)

Congratulations, you deserve it ♥ I'm so glad I've found you here - definitely following you :) I share the same passion and posting healthy vegan recipes. I'd love to work on projects together with you and other plant based bloggers to push the vegan tag to the top and inspire as many people as possible :)
Looking forward to hearing from you! Cheers from Cambodia, Sofia

Sort:  

Thank you so much. Just actually hit 200 :)

I loved your youtube channel. I'd love to work with you.

Wooow congrats, you're growing so fast!
Thanks so much, I love yours too. I will think about something and get back to you. Maybe a vegan recipe challenge or something ♥

Yeah. Something like that would be cool .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59