Hello my friends. New here.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi steemit. New user here. I wanted to post here to introduce myself.

I am a mathematician and crypto day trader.

I was just a reader here. I read many posts from you that helped me a lot with my problems about many subjects from life, travel, personal issues, technical problems to internet things, hobbies, different perspectives about anything, etc. After a while i decided to do same thing as you all do. I think that i should not just read but write also. Help, share, communicate.

Since my main interest is math, i will be posting math subjects mostly. I hope i can help people as i got help from you. I appreciate any advice. Feel free to ask for a subject you wonder about.

Thanks all. Have a good day!

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit friend.

Hi. Thanks for reply:)

Welcome to Steemit!

tenor.gif

Gif by Tenor

AN EXCLUSIVE GOODNIGHT WISH - #01

I've elected to deliver a special goodnight wish to everyone that I am following (and your followers)! May you have peaceful rest. I hope to to see you all bright-eyed and bushy-tailed in the morning! Good Night dear friend!

tenor (45).gif

Gif by Tenor

AN EXCLUSIVE HAPPINESS DELIVERY - #01

I've elected to deliver a special POSITIVE VIBE to everyone that I follow! Remember you determine your own HAPPINESS. Have a HAPPY DAY!

tenor.gif

Gif by Tenor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45