Hey! I am Ismail Blogger - A Passionate Fulltime Blogger (Read my Whole Story for Motivation)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

3.png

Hey Guys!!
Thank you So much for giving time to my Story, i am sharing each and everything so that you can know who exactly am i? and how i entered into this field. (Your feedback will be highly appreciated).

My 7-year journey toward Successful blogging is written for the purpose to especially motivate those people who have no skills/have skills but don’t know how can they make money online with only dedication.

Growing up, I was always thinking about what I could do to change my life style. For years, I couldn’t come up with anything, but during my 2nd semester at Institute of Management Sciences, things started to get better.

After getting admission in a school I started my business by bringing & selling notes and books etc from outside. for my class fellows from different shops. That became a business at that time for me as I’ve saved a small amount in the start. After that I got motivated as my first venture become successful and so started selling Mobile phones and their accessories etc. in very small age. This one became profitable too and people started calling me a Mobile Guru/Master.

BUT I didn’t stop my struggle here. The spirit residing in me was convincing me to do more, to expand my sale to the rest of the world without any limitation. But suddenly, all things around me changed due to the death of my father and so I stopped my struggle for some time.

Now each and everything became new for me. The people and their behavior, the environment, the food quality (from high to avg) and in the middle of all these problems I was standing alone

Somehow, I completed my Intermediate with average marks and started struggling for admission in different universities and luckily I got admission in Institute of Management Sciences Peshawar. On the other side, we were facing financial problems, I was eager to do something to earn some money. At that time mistakenly I received a message from an unknown number that if you want to earn money online, Send your email address and that became the turning point of my whole life. I sent him email which was created with the help of one of my friend as I was not aware from internet.

After getting the procedure through email I started my first online journey

which was known as PTC (Paid to click) business. After 7 months of hard work and loosing almost RS 70,000, I came to the point that I am working on wrong side.
So I invested my remaining money in another popular niche at that time called HYIP (High yield investment programs) (Double shah in Pakistan is the pure example of HYIP business model).
From the market I had generated more than $3000/- (Rs 300000) In 45 days. But after few days, I came to know that earning money through this method is HARAM and the loss ratio is higher than profit. So again, I came back to the place with nothing in my hand. ( Once again failure)

After quitting my work on HYIP I turned my luck in some other fields too including:

Sharing crack version software’s for earning purpose (failed)
Created a blog with the name of Mashable.pk (I was sued, as the name was registered trademark of some other company) once again failed.

I was so much disappointed that I think if I set for an explanation, then the words would come to end. At this stage, one of my friends motivated me to start blogging with my own brand and finally, the birth of my new baby child blog happened with the name of Techvela.

Real journey toward Successful Blogging

22228544_1619866404755159_3006327771071447916_n.jpg

After seeing so much failure now I was on a right path with right people (blogging community friends) on right niche with a clear vision/mission/aim in my mind to start helping people instead of earning money to protect people from Ponzi schemes. With the Grace of Almighty Allah and my hard day night work now I am a successful entrepreneur, Blogger, Motivational Speaker and a Freelancer.

Success which I got from 2013 and onward!

  1. In 2013, I was selected as incubate at Entrepreneurship development center.

  2. Listed in Pakistan top 12 bloggers list in 2013 and top 10 bloggers list in 2014.

  3. I created and sold several successful blogs including my first one named Techvela.

  4. In 2014, I received the best idea presenter award in a competition with 60 other ideas presenters held in KP by Peshawar 2.0 with the collaboration of Pasha Industry Pakistan. At the same time, I was featured on Tribune and Techjuice.

  5. I left my physical job at Legacy Pharmacy, Taste in train, and AVT Khyber at the same time.

  6. In 2014, I started my volunteer work Entrepreneurship development center at Institute of Management Sciences by arranging different seminars on freelancing, blogging, apps and games development to educate more and more people toward IM|Business (Internet marketing).

  7. In 2015 I started my Own Fastfood in joint venture with my friend from the money earned online. He is also a freelancer, blogger and more importantly the one who motivated me each and every time i fail.

  8. At the moment I have a team of bloggers/writers, 20+ Amazon/Adsense Blogs. completed 157+ SEO projects, and Had trained more than 5000 plus students Individually.

  9. I featured several time on National Televisions.

& the dream which comes true is my visit the US Google Conference 2015 nominated by Institute of Management Sciences Peshawar, Pakistan.

Right Now i own an organization Named the Mentors Pakistan where we help Newbies to start their own career by providing diffrent soft skills.
Apart from i am working with KP Information Technology board and the world bank as a senior Trainer in one of the best Youth Employment Program where our mission is to teach Digital Skills and empower the youth.

Through my entire Entrepreneurial journey, I had several failures (many of them are not-not listedve). I simply learned from those and kept moving forward with my well and the prayers of my Mother. I have only one lesson for those who say that I have no skills, it’s not possible for me etc. that the definition of disability (lack of work/skills) is something that will hinder you from being able to do something. I found my purpose. I found my strength, and now I want you to find your one! Start your own Journey today and inspire others.

Your Thoughts and Possitive Comments will be highly Appreciated!

20800115_1545705328813477_5473548960372264841_n.jpg
18274909_10110886649024901_3281779962092205747_n.jpg

Sort:  

As a fulltime blogger you sure will love steemit, no doubt about that :) To help out a little I supported you with an upvote + resteem via @welcoming! Greets :)

hey Loved your support for us and we all are connected to @ismailblogger , thanks for your support and help, we'll surely upvote your posts and follow you can see my profile too, thanks from @mazharnoor

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you’re gonna have fun with our community and can’t wait to see your next post!

Thank you, Lulu for your Awesome response. I will surely write a new post as soon as possible.. right now i am researching steemit as i dn't have much idea of it.

Congratulations dear friend @ismailblogger you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. This medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiarim. Where steemit is very demanding us to be sportsmanship in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. Congratulate our friend. Welcome at steemit.....!! And luck

Hey agusta,
Thank you so much for your comment.. i will defintely go to the terms and services of Steemit for better understanding and sharing valuable information.

i am a very motivated for your story and check all video in youtube and i am also work in your student field Affliate program

Great inspirational. Keep it up bro. U are the man ... irshad

Thank you irshad . means alot

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Hey thank you Dudu .. Glad to meet you . sure the purpose is to know each other and learn what we want to learn.

Such a Great Inspiration for Me. Your Post Motivates me a lot. Hopefully I'll Learn So Many New Skills in the Filed of Online World. Really you are a Great Mentor. Thanks for Such a Wonder full Post.

Hi,
I'm excited to read your story .Some years (1-3) ago there was a no concept of online earning even people do not believe in online earning concept in Pakistan but the Mentors like you,Abdulwali, Tanveer Nandala, Aamir Iqbal and others which are working in Pakistan right now to grow the concept of both online learnings & earning. I'm very thanks to all of you people as you are providing a valuable platform for newbies.And I'm happy to know that today my beloved country Pakistan listed in world's top 7 freelancers country.
Stay Blessed.

Welcome to steam it community

Your story is inspiring an Motivated

This is one of the best place where you can learn and explore more and more new things in the world

So i'm glad to know you here you best way to follow and upvote to each other and support to every one

Welcome to Steem @ismailblogger. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Hey, thank you So much for stopping here.. Sure let me read it

Great Am really inspired nice to have u on this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48