Hello to the STEEMIT Community; This is my introduction.

Hi everyone, I'm new to the community ....

My name is Ismael, I was born in Anzoategui -Venezuela, I am currently living in Puerto la Cruz, I am 18 years old, I am working and studying, I consider myself a very active person that what is proposed turns it into reality, I have wonderful parents Iraida e @ismaelugas whom I love very much and I thank God for their lives, I have brothers, 4 to be exact, three women and a man, Ambar, Genesis, Elisberth and Sleyker, I love them very much, although only kilometers We separate, amooo much much, I consider myself a person who still lacks many things to learn, both in knowledge and experience of life, My dad for reasons of the situation in Venezuela I have to think about the growth of the small Amber and are in Brazil, a while ago and although this is there, I know that I have your full support; And we always talk and maintain communication; Many people ask me and tell me "because you did not go with them, you are here alone, going to work" I am a quotient that is hard what we are living but I also know that God will soon do in my beloved and desired country that is Venezuela, The support of my dad and my mother also know that I have unconditional support and that support is from my pastor; More than my shepherdess; My friend and spiritual mother to whom I love, I have shaken hands and not hesitated ah to help me.

Since it began this year 2017 I felt more determined than ever; Decided to surpass me, to fulfill my goals, to advance and not to detach, I believe a faithful God, powerful that besides being my God, my helper and protector is my celestial father that is with me wherever I go; I had my doubts and I did not believe that with a few hours a day and with muuucha creativity can get to like my post to the community, I have many expectations with steemit I hope that my future posts are pleasing for all of you and my content can help many alike That the contents of steemit can help me.

Good without more nothing to say, we see in steemit, I will be creating my post, I hope they are of their pleasure do not forget to follow me and read and read haha and comment ... well ... without more to say bye bye wait for the post .. .

Sort:  

Great direct introduction.
Well Done!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

Welcome friend. Glad to have you here.

Hello Ismael!
This is one of the nicest introduction I have read after a long time.
And, you look younger than 18 though.
I encourage to stick to your determination. And, one day you will get to your goal.
Here, in this platform, we share our story. And, we read others.
Reading your intro, I must say, you have a great to offer in here.
I'm eagerly looking forward to seeing your next post.
Welcome aboard.
Feel free to get in touch with me if you need anything.

bienvenido a la comunidad te he seguido apoyare tu blog, un saludo desde maracay!!

Hello brother @isma4617, welcome to this incredible platform. A correct step because you have chosen to join together with great people here.
I already feel how very inspirational this social media.
Besides we can get new friends, we can also explore what we want to share for all steemians.
Hope we can be successful together here. Free yourself to share everything good in here. Im waiting for your post. How it will entertaining and informative for me and others.
Big thanks and respect if you would come to my page. I have some entertaining and inspiring posts there. And let's follow each other.
Nice to meet you ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01