My intro....

IMG_0612.jpg

Hi guys! My name is Isidora and I come from Greece.... Some people bring me here like @rouketas @ananikol94 @tilemachos .... It’s time introducing myself in Steemit World.... I love photography and I am keen on writing thoughts about it. Every person or place that interests me to shoot is the one that through his eyes , his body talk or his aura, makes me wonder : “How would it be if....” I love to put people in roles that they have never been to... as the photoshooting moves on, my head is full of words that I elicit from the unexpected of the one I shoot...
I hope to see you around...

Sort:  

Welcome Isidora

Thank you so much 😊

Welcome to Steemit, @isidoraef ! :) hope you'll like it on here :) FYI, you should contact katarinaramm to be included in the greek steemian community round up and messages
https://steemit.com/greek-trail/@katerinaramm/new-greeks-on-the-block-4-greek-english
Have fun!

Thank you for the information!!!!

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

So thankful!!!

Welcome to steemit and welcome to join

Thank you! 🙏🏻😊

Καλώς ήρθες μικρό καλλιτεχνικό μας πνεύμα....

Καλώς σας βρήκα αγάπη ...❤️😍

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Thank you so much dear!!!!

Hello welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

Kindly follow me to get latest updates from me.

Thank you

Thank you so much for your welcome!

Hi and welcome to Steemit community. Liked your introduction post. If you have some question to ask or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards! :)

Thank you for the information!!!

Thank you so much!

Καλώς ήλθες Ισιδώρα ;)

Κατερίνα μου σε ευχαριστώ θερμά ! Καλώς σας βρήκα ! 🙏🏻😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30