What up Steemit! It's Ishnuala here!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I'm a variety gaming content producer from Brazil and thrilled about joining Steemit!💻🎮

My name is Gui "Ishnuala", and I've been gaming since I can remember.

steem.jpg

The problem is:
I have NO IDEA what I'm doing, what criptocurrency is. All i want to do is produce quality gaming content for the community!

I'm 25 years old, with a bachelors degree in Environmental Management and Analysis. I've recently graduated and it's always been a dream of mine to have a part in the video game community and now that I have some spare time, Steemit seems perfect for it.
My brother was going on and on about the site for a while, and after much consideration, I'm hopping aboard the Steemit train.
I'm mostly into online gaming, like Fortnite and League, but it all started offline when I was about 5 years old. I'm also an movie addict and love mixing drinking & food with gaming, so there might be a couple posts about that occasionally.

The Content

  • Livestreams & Videos for Fortnite, League and Other games that YOU (the community) recommend for me to play
  • Posts about current issues in the Gaming Industry
  • IRL posts/videos
  • Memes

Well, that's pretty much everything! I'm overjoyed about joining Steemit and I really hope that I get to know everyone! Come by, check me out and say hi! 😃

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Fave game of all time? I'll go with FFVII :)

@trogdor, One of the best, but i'd have to go with Baldur's Gate Dark Alliance II for Console and Warcraft 3 for PC.

But I'm LOVING Fortnite!

Welcome ;) I see you checked out @dtube - But give @dlive a look as well! Two great services!

@welcoming, I will, I really want to start streaming to @dlive, but i'm a bit worried about the "Claim Reward Balance" part when I log in, what does that imply? Will I loose my balance?
Hoping to be streaming and uploading soon!
😉

Welcome to this great community, how are you? I see that you are interested in cryptocurrency and that's cool to know. =)

Hi @purepinay, Im doing alright, glad to see people commenting on the post! I actually have no idea what to do with the crypto, mostly interested in making content!

Seja bem vindo!!!
Sou um gamer adicto, apesar de não ter muito mais tempo pra jogar. Principalmente jogos online, onde o tempo dedicado reflete muito na evolução do personagem, mas sempre que posso ligo meu xbox 360, ou algo num emulador aqui no pc.
Estarei te seguindo para ficar ligado no que ta rolando hoje em dia no universo dos games, e tb pretendo fazer uns posts sobre os melhores jogos que joguei no passado.
Bom demais ter mais gente gamer por aqui!
Forte Abraço!

Hi @ishnuala! Welcome here at steemit!

Hey @joanderit! Thanks! Great pictures by the way, wonderful!

Welcome to steemit ! upvoted ! Best of luck ^^

Thanks @haifab wish you all the best too! hoping to see more art! 😊

Welcome! We need more gamers on here! Glad to see you onboard :)

I agree! thanks @gamerclassfied! Hope to see more of you around!

welcome ishnuala! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Thanks man! I wish i could understand you, where are you from?

Hey Gui, wishing you luck here. I recommend watching as many videos on crypto as possible so you can understand this platform better. :-)

Hi Yasmine, I'm working on it! Best wishes to you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28