You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know the benefits of drinking beer? If you do not know, the article is for you ...

Ok, as you wish: any dry alcoholic will keep away from any alcoholic beverages because he knows from the past that he will not stop after one. The ones who don't end up spending a lot of time at intensive care units being unhappy about their failing liver, kidneys and blood pressure regulation.
shrug
Initially, I wanted to keep those topics out of the way. It would have been decent to do so.
I don't know what made you come up with this alien thing. I'm diagnosed with Asperger's syndrome myself, I probably know about being alienated as much as you do. However, I suggest you to recalibrate your social measures though. As you probably know now I'm familiar to that "I know better" game too.

Sort:  

An Asperger's syndrome patient is suggesting social measures ??? Ok, now I know where the "after 1 beer hospitalisation" theories are coming from !!! No point in further discussions, take it easy and take care !!!

An Asperger's syndrome patient is suggesting social measures

Exactly my dear.
Because I'm and always was eager to work on my social skills.
I know my disabilities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40