Introducing Myself

Hi friend steemit
Greetings to all of you.

Greetings to CEO Steemit @dan and @ned

My name is Isan, I live in lhokseumawe city, Aceh - Indonesia, I am 25 years old.
I am a graduate of mechanical engineering graduate of malikussaleh lhokseumawe university located in Lhokseumawe city, Aceh province.

Everyday I work in a private company in the field of machinery, located in the city of lhokseumawe, my hobby is playing ball, writing, traveling.

I have experience working in PT. Pupuk ISKANDAR MUDA located krueng Geukueh, subdistrict of stone estuary, district of Aceh Utara, Aceh province. For 1 year. And I also experienced working in the field of construction at PT. BUGAK BRAWANG CEMERLANG, for 2 years in paving road and bridge construction.



I know steemit from one of my friends that is @azman , he has introduced me what is Steemit and who is the founder / leader of Steemit, he made me interested in joining Steemit.



Thank you for @azman.

The discussion for the first time is just an introduction of myself. For the next I will create a variety of content in the field of engineering and science.

Thanks for the attention of all friends
Sort:  

Welcome here, dear! Hope you have an amazing time on steemit. If you are interested in some movie news/reviews/recommendations, feel free to follow me and check out my blog. Yours faithfully, Sveto!

thank you friend

Welcome to this great community.
I hope you will have a huge success
Good job

thank you friend

Woow.. really touched me
Welcome brother.

Thank you for introducing Steemit to me

Hey Isan, welcome to Steemit! Glad to have you here :)
I'm a graphic designer here :)

hei..
thank you

welcome on board

yes
thank you

Hello Isan. Welcome to steemit family. Hope i will see more nice story from you. :)

ok friends thank you, hopefully your post much like

Congratulations @isanaceh, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69