Welcome @isahtemple - your Steemit comedian

IMG_20180320_073326.jpg

Hello, fascinating Steemians out there!
My name is Isah Friday, I hail from Edo state, Nigeria. I studied Theatre art.
I am a very sociable person.

IMG_20180217_132542_524.jpg

Very talented in acting, and creating graphics designs.

SSTEEM.png

I'm skilled in communication and creativity.
I love studying and I'm also a good script writer and lover of hip hop music.

IMG_20180107_142039.jpg

I enjoy making people happy (like the saying goes smile enlightens the heart nd create happiness for a better tomorrow.
I most grateful to@fessikay who took out time to enlighten me about Steemit.

WHAT MAKES ME HAPPY
Acting, music, playing guitar and graphic designs.

WHAT WILL YOU FIND ON MY STEEMIT BLOG
Obviously my comedy skits, graphics work, music freestyles, motivational quotes and lots more. I believe Steemit is a great platform for me to reach out, learn more and achieve my goals.

WHAT DO YOU DISLIKE
I dislike lies, backstabbers, dirtiness and fake lifestyle just to impres

WHAT ARE MY FEARS
I fear poverty and death becouse money helps you to improve yourself and am afraid to die without leaving a lagacy for others to follow

HOW DO YOU INTEND TO MAKE THE WORLD A BETER PLACE
By putting smiles on peoples face with my jokes, grapics

steemcap.png

lets steem.png

Spreading the gospel and to enlighten them about steemit.
Below is my steemit comedy advert

Sort:  

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your intro post. If you need any help feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @isahtemple, you are going to find here interesting. It so nice to know you hail from Edo state too, I look forward to seeing more of your post, join our discord channel Dynamic steemitians https://discord.gg/KzGqHKD get to meet other steemitians there and also share your posts there too, I look forward to seeing you there

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Tnx am really happy u love it lets steem on

Welcome sir. I am a fellow member of impact before income. Grow,give ,learn,inspire!

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

hello welcome, I wish you good luck, if you like art go through my block...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44