Hello Steemians, this is ME.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Introducing myself is not my forte, maybe because I don't know how to do it properly?

So before we start with it, I'd like to thank Steemit for having me around, I feel grateful for being accepted into this community of writers and bloggers. This is my first time doing this, so please bear with me. :)

First of all, I'm a Filipino, Yes, from the Philippines, so English is not my first language, and I'm not very good at speaking in English, but I don't know why I magically able to do so in conversing through text conversation haha.

I'm Isagani Cabrales, 27, 3rd among five siblings, I may not be the best among the rest, I earnestly trying to prove myself being worthy of the society.
its me.jpg

I worked at a TV station here, the UNTV for almost a decade, before studying Visual Graphic Design NC3 at PGPTCI (Philippine Graphics & Print Traning Center Inc.) under TESDA course.

DSC_1593.JPG
I'm an Artist, an Actor, a Cameraman, VTRMan, SetMan, Floor Director, Voice Actor, a frustrated Photographer and now a Visual Graphics Designer and now a Blogger and I would love to share with you my works and my life experiences.

I really love painting, because I can express myself through my work
CAM00086.jpg

_MG_0099.JPG

Framed and ready for the taking,
IMG_8632.jpgpicme-o-matic.jpg

There are still many things I would love to share with you all, and I'm looking forward meeting new friends here on Steemit. So let me know if you have any questions, Thank you for having me.

Sort:  

Welcome Isagani to steemit I'm sure you will love steemit more each day, kumusta? Sino naman ang naghikayat sayo na mag join dito? I wish you all the best I know you can do it. =)

thanks, @purepinay, ang nakahikayat sa akin ay mga kaibigan ko din sina @joshruiz, @eastmael at @foxniner, thank you for your warm welcome.

You did a great job! This gentleman is good in his art! High Five!

Thank you, Coach! thanks be to God! High Five!

Umaasa ako sa mga kwento na ibabahagi mo samin dito sa Steemit kaibigan na Isagani!

Welcome bro! Nice intro. :)

Thank you bro! I'm glad you liked my intro, because I know this is a one shot deal, haha,

Welcome to Steemit. Good post, I will be glad to see what you are posting next. Followed up-resteemed everything. See ya

thanks @jimy74, I'm really glad you like my post, i followed you back

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return


Welcome to steemit @isaganicabrales. You have lot's of amazing stuff in you. Beeing an artist, an actor, a cameraman, floor director, voice actor, photographer, etc... Yup, share us your photos and experience so that we can all learn and benifit from it. Mabuhay! Steemit on!

yes, these past years of experience is what I'm planning to share here on steemit, thanks for letting me knowing your interest in my post

Your welcome, yup, kabayan, lets keep share and inspiring others!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

thanks, @yhosma, hope you find it interesting to read my blog here

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.DQmVXYtUJyo3GKDkuo5WFzMosJ6xFKCwqTucVLDCYtQkP4q.png

thank you @steemcafe, I followed you back, thank you for having me here

Welcome to steemit isaganicabrales! I hope you find a home in our community!

yes thank you, I'm a bit new here, but I'm grateful to have friend that is supporting me, thank you, I am home

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hi @isaganicabrales welcome to steemit world, where every steemians are helping each other.. i think you have the "know-how" of it... good luck and happy steeming..

still struggling, but thank God, @joshruiz is here to save the day and taught me everything I need to know..

welcome to steemit world

SsD,, Thanks for having me po :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79