Hi All. I'm a Six Year Old Learning Writing, Code and Crypto. My Dad Makes Me.

Hi Everyone.

So my name is Isabella. I am six years old.

IMG_1543.JPG

I like to watch my phone and I kind of like to code.

monitor-1307227_1920.jpg

My favorite animal is a rabbit.

rabbit.jpg

My dad told me to explain what coding is. Coding is typing on the computer.

When I grow up, I want to be a horse rider.

horse-3481756_1920.jpg

I also like to play with my toys and spend time with my family.

I like to help people.

I hope you enjoy reading it.

Sort:  

Wow! That's so amazing

Welcome to Steem Community @isabellagreenpic! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcom to Steemit ! It's nice to see you

Flagged for comment spam and copy and paste. @steemflagrewards
There are many users that see what you are doin and it is not wanted here on Steemit.

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @jlsplatts categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Follow on flag for spam

@steemflagrewards

I hope you have a good day. Thank you!


Welcome to Steemit @isabellagreenpic!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hello!
Welcome, it's very nice to know that someone your age is interested in this potential technological world.
I hope to know more about you in the future. 🌟

Well it's nice to meet you.

@ isabellagreenpic Welcome beautiful little girl
Especially You!
upvote and follow for you...

Thank you! You must be good at something!

Most Welcome Dear

Hi isabella, nice to meet you. welcome to steemit

All the best
Greetings from indonesia

It's nice to meet you too!

Holla ! @mimkst, Welcome to the @steemit community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25