Hello friends, I introduce myself is Isabella Acosta and I came with energy!

Hi, people from steemit introduce me, my name is Isabella Acosta, I live in Venezuela, I'm an administrator, I'm aware of how to use social networks and my nephew one day in a family meeting commented on something called steemit and I was curious to enter this network and see how was this world.

ltítulo.jpg

I like to play cards in my free time, I love Chinese food and watch Real Madrid play because my father liked that team.


And my favorite player is Cristiano Ronaldo

These are my children, I love them very much. I am a single mother and very hardworking.

I say goodbye, my friend, I hope you enjoy my presentation. Greetings and kisses to all from Venezuela have a good day.

Sort:  

Hola isa! Nice post! I like the way you are going to work in this plataform, I think you’ll love using steemit. Welcome to the crypto currencies! If you have any doubt or need anything, just ask!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hello, welcome to the steemit network! Best of luck!

Bienvenida a la comunidad steemit. En español, porque se me entederas, como venezolanos que somos. Saludos. Espero sepas aprovechar esta oportunidad.

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70