Allow me to introduce myself, a man of wealth and taste.

My name is Isaac Miller. I own my own media company and have spent almost the entirety of my life outside of the system. I've worked on political campaigns and flown on private jets. I've met with 32nd degree masons and traveled the world.

I was drafted into a secret "super hero" academy and shipped to Montreal for training
(more on that story later)

I started my life on a small farm in Michigan being homeschooled. I taught myself web design and learned to use the internet as my tool. The point I'm trying to make is that I have lived an odd life, out of touch with the norm. I like where I am and am proud to share my stories with all. I'm 25 years old and have been making websites since I was 13.

I now work with startups and invest in small businesses and other programs I find interesting. I love the cryptoverse and was an fairly early adopter of Bitcoin and a few other crypto coins.

When I was 7 years old I started my first business selling drinks and sandwiches to people at various businesses in town. I pulled a wagon into each building with an assortment of sandwiches snakes and lunch foods my Mom and I would prepare. I became quite famous in our small town and was even featured in the local newspaper. So I kind of got started on the entreprenueral journey early in life.

Since then I've worked on more projects than I can remember at one time. I've always been obsessively curious about many things. Please subscribe and follow my Steem feed as I share pieces of information from my life and details on various projects I'm a part of that I feel could potentially change the world for ever.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @isaacmiller I have sent you a tip

thank you Major bottymcbotface salutes

Welcome @isaacmiller. You seem like a very interesting dude, I look forward to hearing about your ventures.

@reedus

Thanks brother. I've been wanting to do a blog for a while but I'm looking for more engagement than other platforms offer. I'll check out your blogs too! Thanks for the welcome! :)

Welcome to the community. Curious about your projects..

I'll be posting more soon. I own a couple dropshipping businesses, I also do web development and own a media brand. I'd love to share some of the projects I'm getting into. Looking to get into solar energy soon.

Hello and welcome at Steemit. It's a quite wonderful place! I wish you a ton of fun and a heap of inspiration for hi quality content and comments.
I write story blog and moto travel blog, maybe you want to check them out. :)
Best,
@velimir

Welcome to Steemit Isaac!

welcome I am interested in a wide variety of things, I also have a high interest in solar power setups, upvote commented and followed

Welcome aboard, Isaac! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit Isaac. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67