About Me...!

Assalamualaikum Steemian sejagad...
Perkenalkan nama saya Irvan Gunadi, panggil saja irvan. Saya berasal dari Aceh tepat nya di kota Bireuen di desa Ujung Blang Mesjid.
Saya mahasiswa tingkat akhir Teknik Komputer di Universitas Almuslim matang glumpang II Bireuen.

image

Kegiatan sehari-hari saya kuliah dan bekerja, dan saya sangat suka dengan kegiatan yang berbau Alam, Seni, dan potografi. Saya mengetahui steemit dan tertarik bergabung karena mendengar beberapa masukan dan pengetahuan yang saya dapat dari bg @albertjester.
Mungkin di steemit saya bisa lebih berkembang dan mendapat pengalaman baru dari para Steemian semua sehingga lebih tau cara menyalurkan beberapa bakat saya disini dan hasil dari koleksi-koleksi dahulu tidak sia-sia terbuang.

image

image

Sekian perkenalan dari saya, salam untuk KSI wilayah bireuen. Salam hangat untuk @levycore dan @aiqabrago.

image

Terimakasih...
Wassalam.

irvangunadiasmar

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

Congratulations @irvangunadiasmar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63