Introducemyself # My First Introduction In The Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am very new here and I want to greet everyone from Steemit.
As a newcomer to Steemit, I want to introduce myself, My Name is Ilma Irtiya from a small family in Sleman district Jogjakarta Indonesia, I am 29 years old, continuing my doctoral education at one of the top universities in Jogjakarta (because my privacy can not explain where I am continuing my education).

Recently I learned about writing and correct dissertation, while searching for material on the internet, I was accompanied by one of the steemit users, and he had been in steemit for a long time, at that time, he began to tell me about steemit for up to an hour, and finally he invited me to join in this steemit, right then, I open the site "steemit.com" in google chrome and start registering the account, after a long wait for two weeks, I see in the Gmail account from noerply that account steemit I have been successful and accepted to get the password, because I am a beginner in this account, I am waiting back my friend yesterday who invited me to join steemit to re-register my account password steemit, and he is willing about it, and after me enter the password, I am legitimate to be one of the newcomers in steemit.

Of the many stories about the steemit described there is one thing that is interesting to me to learn again, the virtual currency that is becoming viral in Indonesia, the Bitcoin currency which the Indonesian government gave a new legislation about it, because it feared there was money laundering in it, and at that time many Indonesians are disturbing it and discussed in every meeting with each other wherever they are,
I began to notice, analyze, pay attention to its development slowly in the internet world. After that, I started looking for more about crypto, so finally, I found a website called VIP BITCOIN, coinmarketcap, and many other sites on the internet that I read.


[Me and My Husband]

Out of curiosity after my friend's explanation, I tried to deepen about Steemit by starting to ask myself how this steemit works, how the payment system is, how to get an upvote from people, how people can like our writing, and how we can merupahkanahkan results from steemit, I realized that Steemit was a great opportunity for me and then I decided to be part of this opportunity, and now I am a member of this great community.

My goal of joining steemit is to add insight and knowledge, and a lot of knowledge can also get acquainted with people in the world, for me, steemit is a golden opportunity to run into a real world.

hopefully, through steemit I will be able to share and absorb more knowledge through post steemans who have long tangled in sharing tips and tricks.

I want to learn from all of you and also to share some of my thoughts, concerns, and great achievements to improve myself and the world around me!
Thanks for reading,
@irtiya

Sort:  

Assalama Alaikom sister. May Allah SWT grant you and your family Jannah al Firduas. Ill be sure to follow your page and upvote your posts :)

Thank you

Congratulations @irtiya, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit, have fun here! This is a great community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59