My introduction to steemit

image

###English

Hello all friends Steemit, be it Junior or Senior tonight I will start Steemit before that I will introduce myself as the saying goes "Unknown then no affection". My full name is Muhammad Irsyad and my Steemit account name is @irsyadzeal. I came from Indonesia (Aceh) on 26 September 1999, consisting of 4 brothers, I have been Orphan since childhood when I was 18 months old My father died. My status as a student in Polieteknik Negeri Lhokseumawe.Hobi I 50% to the game, 30% drawing and 20%. I started to know what is Steemit From @achyarmunanda and @agusrianda. I'm hoping to get a satisfactory result from Steemit and for the future to be a better person, more and more I apologize, thanks to all readers of my short history. PLEASE SUPPORT AND FOLLOW ME @irsyadzeal.

image

Indonesia

Halo semua teman Steemit,baik itu Junior atau Senior malam ini saya akan memulai Steemit sebelum itu saya akan memperkenalkan diri seperti kata pepatah "Tak kenal maka tak sayang".nama lengkap saya Muhammad Irsyad dan nama akun Steemit saya @irsyadzeal.
Saya berasal dari Indonesia(Aceh)pada tanggal 26 september 1999,yg terdiri dari 4 bersaudara,saya sudah Yatim sejak kecil tepatnya saat saya berumur 18 bulan Ayah saya meninggal.status saya sebagai mahasiswa di Polieteknik Negeri Lhokseumawe.Hobi saya 50% ke game,30% menggambar dan 20%.
Saya mulai mengetahui apa itu Steemit Dari @achyarmunanda dan @agusrianda.
Culup sekian sekilas pengenalan diri saya, saya berharap bisa mendapatkan hasil yang memuaskan dari Steemit dan untuk kedepannya bisa menjadi pribadi yang lebih baik,lebih dan kurang saya mohon maaf, terima kasih kepada semua pembaca riwayat singkat saya.
PLEASE SUPPORT AND FOLLOW ME @irsyadzeal.

Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

I'll be happy to visit your post😁

Hi Muhammad! Welcome to steemit! :)

Hy andy87.... Thanks you for Comment my post 😁

Yes.... Thanks you for Comment my post... 😂😂👍👍

Congratulations @irsyadzeal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks your... 😁👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60