Introducemyself New Steemit And Sharing About Stories and History in the World

Hi, Steemit! My name is @irsyadhidayat. I am very fond of history. and I live in one of the continents of asia, in indonesia located in south jakarta. I have some friends who are equally fond to learn about history .. and I first studied history in 2013 until now. I love reading prehistoric books, and I also like to study history, be it the history of the world as well as other developments and other books that support me that help develop my knowledge of history. and I also like how to enjoy the natural atmosphere like objects and tools of history and also I like to visit places of historic place in Indonesia. Almost a few months ago, my friend called me urgently, saying that I should sign up for this new site called Steemit.@mawardi he explains at length this torture steemit. and my friend @mawardi also told me to share some historical issues in the world and this steemit will pay according to your post character and criteria. then I became interested in enrolling this steemit. To be honest, when I was writing this, I still did not understand the mechanics of this place. Play blogging seems to be too good to be true, but I have some things that I want to share and tell about the place of the historic place in the world, especially Indonesia. So here I am who loves to study history and travel to the place of the historic place.



5 months ago I was offered a job at one of the companies that reviewed the history problem. I have been working for 4 months. I live to search history and tell stories, struggles of heroes, historical places, and personal life of human beings from the past until today. 2 months ago I started a project called "Earth Story of the History" where I approached the experts in the field of world prehistory, they gave a sign and asked them to share stories through the media as well as photographs. "The point is something I want to share and develop here in Steemit about history.


Thank you for taking the time to read my introduction. and thanks to @mawardi who has introduced this Steemit to me. and thanks also to all the steemians who support my existence in this Steemian. I am happy to be here, to be able to share to all of you in this steemit. and the material I will share about interesting history. Feel free to comment and recommend others on this site to be eligible to follow.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @irsyadhidayat! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit community @irsyadhidayat For Succses
Nice To meet You
#introduce my name @putra-rahmat
I come from #asia
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.
Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @putra-rahmat
Thank you very much everything

Hello @irsyadhidayat .. Welcome to steemit community.. Probably the introduce yourself one and the history section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cherrrrrrrr.

Great job.thanks for share.

very cool post and vlog, i like it

very cool post and vlog, i like it

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Welcome to Steemit community! Happy Stemming

Welcome to Steemit community! Happy Stemming


Photo found by unsplash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68