The Reintroduction!(You're like who does that, right? Well I do)😂😉

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180121_143831.jpg

Hi Everyone!🙋
This is not my first post😊 I joined Steemit in the first week of this month and I happened to make my first introductory post in a haste🙈 I didn't get to know the pros & cons well enough yet. But, here I am now😁, reintroducing myself💃
Many thanks to @fisteganos for his support & being an inspiration😘

My name is Ifeoluwapo Opajobi, but you can call me iRoyal👑 I am a proud Nigerian🇳🇬 I am also an Entrepreneur, (a Baker, Mixologist, Confectioner) and a Masters degree graduate of Biochemistry(....you are feeling the girl yeah?😉)

I am beautiful😍, fresh & light skinned😍, average height😉, slim (I could pass for a model🌝)

IMG-20180110-WA0026.jpg

I'm not really the writing type, but people like @fisteganos and @adejoke16 are giving me good vibes & inspiration, so I'm ready to start building my blogging bricks💃

I love good music and my favorite colours are blue and purple💙💜 I am a "food lover", not in the sense of what you think(to love eating) but in the entrepreneural sense(food making), and this is part of the reasons I went into the business of edibles🍦🍩🍰🍪🍫🍭🍮🍳🍔🍟🍕🍸🍹🎂

I have a thing for meeting new people, making new friends and breaking new grounds💪 So I look forward to meeting amazing steemians like you(yes, you who is reading😉)

IMG_20180129_174817_817.jpg

The name of my business is iRoyal Cocina. I specialize in making cakes, finger foods, cocktail & mocktail drinks, desserts & grills.
I am very passionate about my business and I started the business in January 2015 during my Masters program.

IMG_20171225_141000.jpg
Lastly, I look forward to being a part of the steemians set to make the world a better place!❤

Sort:  

Darling this is what we are talking about! 😁 as times goes on you will realize you can write beautifully well, steemit has a way of unfolding ones abilities.

Do well to socialize dear, happy steeming😍😍😍😍😍

Awwwww thank you my darling😘😘😘

You are always welcome anytime sugar ,😍😍

Welcome to steem! Entrepreneurship is hard work congratulations on your business success!

Thank you for your kind words❤

Welcome! Interesting glasses!

Thanks😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21