Steemit Introduction. Hey Everybody!

Hi steemit community! My name is Kenneth. I am an Air Force veteran who is going to college at the College of Southern Nevada for Network Security. I am married with my first kid on the way (it's a boy!) I like working on cars, motorcycles, building and fixing computers, weightlifting, pretty much any sport, stock investing, writing poetry, and anything technology related. My interests are extremely varied. I'm a pretty optimistic person so I can usually find something that I like in just about anything. I decided to join steemit to help give me an outlet since, as a veteran, even though I have been out for 4 years, each day has its own challenges with finding who I am outside of my former Staff Sergeant role. I definitely should have made this my first post, and for that I apologize to the community. Hopefully we can start fresh. I am also looking to get verified as soon as possible. Have a great one steemers!

Sort:  

Welcome Kenneth! if you have any questions hit me up on steemit.chat :)

Welcome to Steemit Kenneth :)

Thanks! I'm very happy to be here!

IRONMAN! I dig the name....welcome!
Can't wait to hear some of your xp's

Welcome to Steemit! :))

welcome to steemit...^^

Whoah! Welcome to Steemit. We hope you are successful here.

Welcome to Steemit! How did you first find out about us?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58