Hello steem world with jerry

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Newbie Steemers , Experienced Steemers and My friend steemers Today  am going to post my introduction on this biggest platform of  year 2017 well..steemit platfrom is known for having knowlegde missle where everyone learns while earning I would like to share my best introduction article and give you a better way to know me closely

my name is vishal ( proud to be Indian) my friends calls me vishu, 24 years old , born in india and brought up in coldest place of this earth |some call it heaven| una himachal pradesh . I love to make new friends online  .I'm civil engineering graduate with an keen love for blogging and passionate about new tech discoveries  I love to watch television whole day because i believe that its best way to get updated . now i wanna become the part of the steemer family and i will definitely deliver my best with you all regarding new tech discoveries and cryptocurrency news updates


i believe steemit platfrom could be possible way to achieve my dreams like other steemians


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80